Bronze Chief Scout Award

This is the highest award a Beaver can earn. To earn it, you’ll need complete all of the challenge awards, as well as any four activity badges of your choice (including staged activity badges).

How to earn your badge:

  1. Complete all the challenge awards.They are:
    My World Challenge Award
    My Skills Challenge Award
    My Outdoors Challenge Award 
    My Adventure Challenge Award
    Teamwork Challenge Award 
    Personal Challenge Award
  2. Do any four activity badges or staged activity badges. Explore the Beavers Activity badges.